If you select the Lifetime plan, the amount will be charged as a one-off upfront paymentwithout any renewals. You will have access to all the paid features (where available) on all the official Memrise-created courses you are currently learning and you'll start learning in the future.
You can purchase the Lifetime plan by visiting memrise.com/premium on a computer. Purchasing it on web will give you access to the paid features on our mobile apps as well - please make sure you log in with the same email address / username.
Please note: if you're already subscribed to Memrise, and wish to upgrade to Lifetime, you will first have to cancel your current subscription, let it expire and then resubscribe. Further instructions on how to do so can be found at this link.
You can read more about Memrise features and their availability below: