If I cancel my subscription, when will my membership expire?
You can cancel your auto-renewal any time after you have been charged for your subscription. The paid features will remain active until the end of your membership period.
For instance, if you subscribed to an annual membership to Memrise, and you cancel your auto-renewal six months into your subscription, you will still be able to use your membership until the end of twelfth month.
Important: your subscription may start with a 7-day free trial. If you cancel your subscription prior to the end of the free trial, you will not be charged and your membership will be terminated.
You can view the details of your membership, its status, and the date of your next renewal by visiting ⚙️Settings >⚡Premium on a computer.
Please note: if you subscribed via Apple App Store (iOS), you will have to visit your Apple account to see the status of your subscription.